cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shower, my day

I hope my last entry was enough of an explination. Anyways, I got to see Sheri, Shawn, and Jan today. Wee. I feel so used up now. Too much walking. It's actually made my day miserable. I like to accomplish things. Today, I accomplished nothing, and if that wasn't bad enough, an employee at Sam Goody treated me like shit. It's sad really, what's this world coming to? I'm going to go take a shower.

Tim

6:37 p.m. - 2003-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub