cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

phone conversation w/ Sheri

Today Sheri called me for a little while. She told me about her life a little bit, and about what's going on. I think she has some valid concerns about the shape of her life, but mostly it's a lot better than it seems. She seemed surprised that I was doing so well. At least, on the phone she did. I told her all about Julie and all about how things in high school are and how other people's lives aren't as good as they always seem, and how that Leona is happy and she should be happy for Leo and all that jazz.

To make a long story short, I just gave her my opinion on everything.

Tim

PS: This is entry #976.. 3 years, 3 months, and 4 days after I began this journey.

12:18 a.m. - 2003-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub