cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuel - Jesus or a Gun

Walk away, I walk the wire
And my fields are burning in the flames
Feel my way, blind in the mire
Struggling from your voice inside my head

But now everything's trying to drag me down But I'll rip the sky from the ground But tell me now, who's my saving one Jesus or a gun

Stripped away my last desire Nothing comes and nothing's sent away Happiness I couldn't hire Struggling from these thoughts inside my head
All that's safer falls from my favor When it over who will cry for me
It's safe to say I don't desire Everything you push inside my head And I'll reject it until I'm dead

6:23 p.m. - 2003-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub