cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

phone bill, Mom's coming

Wee. Got my phone bill today.. $20.91. Hehe. I'm so happy I didn't run up a bill. If only I had a job to pay it. Hehe. I'm leaving up for my dad's soon, anyways. I just have to come up with a date for him. I just sent him an e-mail asking about sometime between now and the end of the month.

Anyways, my mother is coming up today. Probably around 5 or 6. I'm down with that because it means she might wanna go out to eat at Dynasty. Word to your brother, yo. Coz I'm fucking hungry. I dunno man.. I'm gonna go. I promise a decent sized entry sometime in the near future.

Tim

3:25 p.m. - 2003-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub