cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fish..

GUESS WHAT!

I WENT TO WAL-MART.. AND BOUGHT AN AQUARIUM AND FISH. I need to talk to January so we can come up with a name, since she was there when I bought it. It was good seeing her again. Plus I got to yell at her for giving me the wrong week. This Oscar is supposed to be able to grow up to 14 inches! Wow.

Anyways, As I was saying. I had seen January.. and on my way out I had seen Michelle and she waved. Wee. That was a blast from the past. Read my early entries from 2000 to learn about Michelle.

I'm gonna go for now.

Tim

11:09 p.m. - 2003-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub