cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

recap of my day

sup homies?

darnell came over and woke me up today (GRR!).. We went over to Chris's place to practice and ti turns out Chris's tire blew out and he couldn't get home just yet (DOUBLE GRR!), so Darnell and I went up to Flash Foods and got an awesome pizza from there. That one up on Harriets Bluff. Then we went to Wal-Mart and had talked around. Lisa Gamble had shown us one of the flyers Kodiak were spreading aroudn. Can you believe they put their name at hte top of the fucking flyer when they are opening. Fuck them. They're the to be annoucned band to be playing with us. That pissed Darnell and I off. So we met Chris up at wal-mart, then we went to his place for awhile and played some video games, then we went to Sam Goody and I talked to January a bit. I think it's the first time Jan and I have actually shown each other proper respect since we broke up. We talked for a bit, and it was fun to talk to her. I think that's what I miss about her. She' was a good talker. I got the Pearl Jam "Ten" tab book! (FINALLY!), then we went to Blooded's place up by Harbor Pines and damn they were rocking it. It's gonna be a fun show, it's gonna be fun to play there. Then we went back to CHris's so Darnell could get his car, and Darnell drove me home and hung around for about an hour, and here I am now.. worrying about Julie. She's gonna be without a job soon and it hurts me. She doens't deserve that. She's such a good person. She'll make it, though, she can live. I can't wait to move up there and be with her. I'll update more later with my feelings and shit, I figured I'd just do a recap while I could so I don't forget.

Tim

10:56 p.m. - 2003-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub