cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NHL2003, Soul Asylum

Damnit, I can't find this fucking Soul Asylum MP3 anywhere. Julie dedicated "Homesick" to me. Made me think, I'd like to hear the song though. Hehe. I remember "Runaway Train" that song rocked.

Anyways, WOOP.. Homesick is almost done! I found it.. how cool. So I'm 4-2-0-0 so far in my first season in NHL2003. That game is tight. It took me like 6 hours to figure out what was wrong with the new video card, but I got it working. Windows kept installing the old video conroller drivers for my on board thing, plus there were other problems. I worked it out though.

I don't know what else to say, cept LOVE YA#!%

Tim

10:38 p.m. - 2003-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub