cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Julie, video card

So what's up homies? Guess what! I got my video card working! YEAH! *FLEX* fuck yeah! Damn I'm happy now. It rawks my sawks.

But that's not even the best thing that happened. I think Julie is my real soulmate, coz last night, I went to bed at like 2, but I woke up at 4 AM for some reason, which doesn't make much sense, coz I shoulda been dead out of it, but I woke up.. and started thinking about my video card.. and 5 minutes later.. JULIE CALLED ME.. AT 4 AM! Jesus. It made me so good to hear her voice. It made me feel so happy to talk to her. She didn't sound too good, though.. had me worried. I think she just needed a little pick-me-up, though, because by the time we started talking about our plans to make a Sesame Street in STM, she didn't sound so bad. Her and I talk about the most taboo things, like the retarded people on Sesame Street. Haha. I'm not going ot go into it, I'm leaving the whole conversation for me and Julie, that way no one steals it.

Tim

3:27 p.m. - 2003-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub