cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

some random ignorant message

I got a message from someone on yahoo saying someone was their fiancee and I shouldn't fuck with them (???). I dunno.. but I don't know who they were referring of. It kind of made me laugh 'don't make me drive down to Georgia'. I responded with giving them my address and telling them this is the internet.. get over it. Sounds like the dude has a trust issue with his girlfriend. Sad. He's not ready for marriage. I don't know. It's just sad. Even if I did say something, I don't say stuff seriously, without obvious sarcasm, unless I know the person. So either this person is incredibly stupid, or needs something to bitch at. I dunno. It kinda upset me though. I don't like when I recieve random messages like that. People are ignorant I suppose. Oh well. I'm going to go. I don't know how to explain what I'm trying to say. It just upset me. But then again, even with this person's ignorance and trust issues, maybe I should show more restraint when I talk to people I don't know. Maybe I shouldn't make just off the wall semi-perverted remarks.. even with obvious sarcasm when I talk to people I don't know all that well.

Tim

12:48 a.m. - 2003-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub