cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HAPPY NEW YEAR! , I need a new video card, Darnell

DAMN YA'LL! I HAVEN'T UPDATED ALL YEAR!

Happy New Years! Darnell came over the past two nights. It's good seeing him, I always have fun talking to him. We didn't even realie it had hit midnight, so we didn't get to yell HAPPY NEW YEARS)(%#! and all that good shit. He came over with his girlfriend last night and Sarah the night before (blech).

I need a new video card. The new generation games are requiring 16MB. I just need a fuckin' 128 MB video card, so I won't have to upgrade for about 5 years. Yeh, so I bought NHL2003 last night and it doesn't work yet. I really should get in the habit of reading system requirements.

Oh well, I'm out of here. Later on homies.

Tim

1:26 p.m. - 2003-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub