cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Years Eve still

PROMISED MYSELF ON NEW YEARS DAY I'D TAKE A BATH TODAY AND WASH YOUUUUUUUUUUUU AWAY AS ALL OF YOUR LITTLE BLONDE HAIRS GO DOWN THE DRAINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!

--BUTCH WALKER!

Last entry of '02. I always lose track of what year it is. In '01 I thought it was '00. In '02 I thought it was '01. Oh well. TIME FOR NEW BEGINNINGS.. I'LL TELL YA'LL MY RESOLUTIONS AFTER MIDNIGHT#!%

*dances*

Damn storm, cant' go to Waycross to catch Mel's band.. damnit.

Tim

6:57 p.m. - 2002-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub