cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Years Resolutions

I will devote myself completely to God.
I will not smoke, not even socially, anymore.
I will not drink, not even socially, anymore.
I will get a job.
I will get in a band.
I will become more politically involved.
I will see Opiate, Butch Walker, Injected, and socialburn atleast once this year.
I will have written 1500 entries by the end of this year.
I will meet Julie.
I will enjoy fellowship in the Lord with Julie.
I will sponser a kid somewhere.

1:57 p.m. - 2003-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub