cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Flying Tigers, neat little desktop, pizza

Wee.

Anyways, I'm listening to the Flying Tigers. They rock and are completely underrated. Their bass player used to play for PM5k, and the Flying Tigers used to open up for Tommy Lee. That's awesome if you ask me. Just straight forward rock, with an unconventional singer.

Anyways, look at my elite little KDE3.1 desktop:

Isn't that so hot? I don't know how well microsoft handles .png images, so if that doesn't show up for any of you, please tell me. Thanks.

Anyways, I'm gonna go. I love you all. Hehe. I got pizza!

Tim

2:17 p.m. - 2002-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub