cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stroke 9 CD, "Do It Again" (with Butch Walker) reminds me of Julie

What's up homies?

Guess what! I got the Stroke 9 cd finally. Butch did a song on it! Hehe.. "Do It Again". It's awesome. Reminds me of Julie so much, in a sick sexual way:

Instantly waking my imagination/Old fashioned infatuation/I can be anything that you want me to be/and you can have me in every position that you dreamed.

I know you've got a wild streak/You're a freak/You're alone in your bed/with graphic images in your head.

Let me do what I want to do with you/Let me tie you down/pick you up/and flip you all around/Let me tell you how sexy you are as I'm going down you in the car./If feeling this good is a sin/Let's do it all over again

There's more.. But I'm too lazy to write it up.

Anyways, sorry I haven't been online all day. Camcomp wen't down. Blah. Hehe. Oh well. I'm gonna go. I love ya'll. I'll update more later.. Mom's comin over tomorrow. I gotta go read more of Fast Food Nation.

Tim

5:19 p.m. - 2002-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub