cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hellokati.

hellokati a girl who quotes scripture, talks about making differences in her own life, and talks about the relationships she goes in.

I like people who do that. They aren't afraid to be themselves, but they still follow their heart. I can look at what I've read so far and realize that I think she's a lot like me, but with a spin. She likes a bit of different music, but not too different. She wants to do something with her life, I just want to live. She used to be like that, maybe I'll change. THe only thing I want to do with my life is eat, get this diary published, sleep, and die. Oh wait, I guess that is doing something with my life. Oh well. I'll write more later.

Tim

12:01 p.m. - 2002-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub