cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

masturbation, Debian, AIM

Hello friends.

What's up? Not a lot here. Guess what!#% I'm not listening to music. It's a miracle! Hehe. Nah. I just want to be quiet today and let things be still for a while. A day off. I feel like I've been thrown around emotionally ever since I've packed up and moved, so I think I'm going to try and get things settled for right now.

Anyways, looking at the diary review place, it kind of made it obvious that I should have more than one way to contact me, so now there's the "The Portal" link at the top of the page so you can contact me via AIM.

So, I'm actually a bit intimidated by looking at this Debian installation guide. It seems tough. I think I can make it through, though. Who knows. It shouldn't be too incredibly tough. If it is, I always have my shit backed up.

I wish I could give you guys something more interesting, but nothing has really changed. I'm still deep in the masturbation trap *sigh*. I would love to just get out of that. Once I finally stop doing it for awhile, I get comforted and then I ease up and then I'm snatched back up again. It makes me feel guilty, although I haven't felt guilty lately about it. I know it's coming, though. I do. It happens all the time. It's become easier for me to talk about that too. So I guess that's good.

I watched "Top Gun" earlier coz I'm lame. That used to be my favorite movie growing up. I guess I just really enjoyed watching planes flying like that. It only took me until later on in my life to know that they were having sex in that one scene. Hmm.

Oh well. I'm gonna go for now. I've got to find something to do.

Tim

2:10 p.m. - 2002-12-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub