cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

diaryreview, JULIE!!!

So I submitted the diary to diaryreviews.diaryland.com. Haha. I'm expecting the worst. I'm used to it. It's ok, though. Just another person to call me an asshole! I figured I'd use this opportunity to put in some info that will make it easy on the diary reviewer and stuff. Let's see:

Entries: 852 (this makes 853)
Most entries in a day: 8
Favorite things to put in my diary: ramblings about how the day went.. good or bad, song lyrics, random thoughts, surveys
Why it's green: Support for the Green Party

What does this mean? Absolutely nothing. It shows how much of no life I have. I guess I just love my diary so much. It should be good to get an outside opinion, good or bad.

Anyways, I'm sorry I haven't written much lately over the past day or so. I just, honestly, haven't been in the mood for writing. I took a step back. Oh well. As I've mentioned a million times before, I write to write I suppose. It sounds like I'm trying to find a reason for writing in my diary. Maybe I am. Who knows.

BUT ONTO MORE IMPORTANT NEWS! Julie and I talked last night, she called. Yay. Things are smooth skating again. It was good to hear from her again. I think things are good between us for now. Hehe. It's amazing how much things have changed over the years. I'm glad to have Julie back. I've missed her. She's my best friend. I don't know what else to say, honestly. This whole entry is beginning to feel fake by the way I started it. So I'm just going to shut up and go.

Tim

11:05 p.m. - 2002-12-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub