cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Entry #9 while I was away... (Injected I-IV-V)

Talk, wait, engage your heart at it's nadir. Your methods comin' clear. We speak, we taste, we roll a night that lingers wrapped in silence.

Please don't pierce it. Kiss away dependency, show me what it means to be clean and full of dirty bliss. Fifteen minutes more of this.

What's your fav'rite color? Dreamin' in no other. What to do? What to say so my fifteen won't fade away?

Don't wait, too late. Never know, you come and go. Your weakness starts to show. We fall, we fly, we'll sleep in this forever wrapped insid

e us. Please don't lose it.

I kissed away your dependency when you found out what you meant to me. Your brown eyed frown I'm gonna miss. (You get) fifteen minutes more

of this.

What's your fav'rite color? Dreamin' in no other. What to do? What to say so my fifteen won't fade away?

(Woah. Oo...)

What's your fav'rite color? Dreamin' in no other. What to do? What to say so my fifteen won't fade away? What's your fav'rite color? Drea

min' in no other. (fade away) What's your fav'rite color? Dreamin' in no other. (fade away....)

3:16 p.m. - 2002-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub