cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

goodbye buddy and chalupa

The lady took both Buddy and Chalupa. I can't even cry. I went for a walk to Chelle's. She wasn't home. I walked to Billy's (Riggins) dads and they weren't there either, so I walked back down my road and the lady was still here, so I went into Billy's (my roomates) place and into my room and started writing a letter to Mr. Donague, Billy's (Riggins) dad. I basically wrote about my problems. Stuff about sex, Julie, doubting God, losing my dog, and worrying about work. The whole time I was walking, I was about to cry. I came in and mom told me about the lady taking both the dogs and she told me about the lady. She lives on base, is newly married, and her husband is out to sea. She has no kids. I don't know. I hate life. It's not like you guys care anyways.

Tim

Chalupa was introduced HERE.

6:49 p.m. - 2002-11-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub