cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more about dogs...

Instead of when I turn around, knowing that if I keep looking.. I know I will find my doggies, knowing that Chalupa will probably be on the top of the couch, and Buddy will be curled up in a pillow case somewhere, knowing that when I say Mommy's home, they'll start barking and running to the door. Instead of that, I know now that that's over. I know my puppies are gone. I know that when I walk out the door, I wont have to push Chalupa back so she won't get out. I know that when I sit down, Buddy won't lick me to death. I know now, that I've lost the most loyal friends I've ever had. I know now that sometimes you're just not all right. I know now that I'm confused and I don't know how to live. I know now that this world isn't meant for people who think the way I do.

Tim

8:13 p.m. - 2002-11-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub