cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

scared...

Hey guys.

I hope everyone's doing alright. I'm kinda scared about all this new change of pace. I feel like one of those infants they throw into the water so they learn how to swim from the very smart. That's how I feel. The only problem is I don't know if I'll sink or swim. It's pretty hard right now, just getting by. I'm going to turn in all my applications tomorrow. Hopefully things work out. I really just want to live, so badly. It's hard to comprehend, but lying in bed all day is my goal in life. Lying in bed and talking to people. Those are the two things I honestly enjoy doing and it hurts when both of those get ripped away from me. There are so many questions I've been asking myself lately that I don't know the answer to. I honestly just want to keep afloat. I know I'll live miserably, but at least I'll be alive. It's just really hard for me. I don't know how else to say it. I just feel like my life is being ripped away all of a sudden.

I'm gonna go. I'll probably write more in a bit.

Tim

2:49 p.m. - 2002-11-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub