cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Update

Well hello.

So I got all my stuff moved into the other trialor. It's a pretty depressing scene here, moms been on the verge of crying all day. I don't know. I've got my key to the new place already. I'm probably going to stay here in this trailor for the rest of this week while I go and try and get a job to get myself supported and such.

Everything over here seems so empty and such. It's sad. My mom's computer ist still up and that's how I'm typing to you now. I might just start writing entries in my PC and then upload them to my diary when I get the chance and such. Billy seems like he should be cool to live with, I don't know though. I just want to get things straight up in here, I suppose. I don't know.

Oh well. I just have to be strong and such.

Tim

PS: I have to give Buddy & Chalupa away. *sigh* That's the thing that's going to make me cry.

7:24 p.m. - 2002-11-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub