cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

moving

Hey ya'll.

I'm going to get my move on now. Woo. I don't know how long it'll be before I write another entry, I'm surprised I got these few extra days to write, though. So you might be able to call me at 576-2881 for a little while, as it'll still be on at this house and my mom and mom's boyfriend will be here and can come get me.

Oh well. I'm gonna go. Movin out west. 50 feet westward, but still out west. Hehhe. TUPAC FO' EVA#!_#% I'll hit yall up the first chance I get.

Tim

2:08 p.m. - 2002-11-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub