cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...continued

Hello.

Ok, how is everyone? I could use some support. I could use a lot, actually. It's not survival I'm particularly worried about, I just would be better off alone or with one good close person. I don't know. It would help if I knew who I was living with a little better. I guess that's the problem. There are some things that just confuse me. My mom knows that I'm scared, she can sense me. She just doesn't really know how scared I am. I don't think I know how scared I am. There are just a lot of problems in my life I suppose. Problems that are necessary to begin to get your started by yourself. I just don't know if it's possible to be happy. I've always related to Butch Walker, and he's the one singing "Can you please, remind me how you feel. This emptiness is real. I can't bare the thought of it. Can you please remind me how to smile, I lost track after a while, Is happiness so hard to get?" This coming from a guy who is usually strong about everything, he usually makes it through things. Sort of like me, if you think about it, but I think "Sober" is the song of his in which I think I can probably relate the most. I don't know. I think maybe I'm going to go work on my new room and such.

Tim

3:07 p.m. - 2002-11-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub