cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Michelle

BOY HOWDY! I SURE AM HUNGRY!

Woo. Sorry, just got the urge to write "boy howdy" in my diary.

HAHA. Look. Mel just called me soldier. That's so cool:

(01:18:56) Am I the reason you breathe, or the reason you cry?: kewlness...well keep up the good work soldier

Anyways, I'm really bored right now. I'm kinda nervous about this whole moving thing, hoping I can get a job. I'm nervous, but I can pull it off. I've got faith in it. I can live for a short while without a job, but I'm going to need a job to make ends meet eventually.

Oh well. I'm sorry I didn't write much today. I only woke up at 5 PM.

So Shawn told me he's taken a vow of silence. I don't think I can relate, but I respect his decisions. Shawn is the type of person who finds happiness and contentness in alternate ways, so I think it might just actually work for him. I hope so. I still need to respond to his email.

So dudes, my mom was cleaning out my closet today, coz a lot of her stuff is in there, but she went in there found a bunch of my old notes, including some from Hannah and Michelle. Woop. Old school reading party.

Tim,
Hey, how are you? I'm alright...Just wanted 2 small things: 1. so I could say I love you... & 2. Just warning you, Crystal took my picture & plans for yours too. I guess thats all. Love you lots & lots.
Michelle

Wow, I never realized how close her and I were. I knew we were really close friends, but when we were going out I never realized we were just that close. That's actually depressing. The story of her and I falling apart is documented in this diary, I'd think. Check around mid 2000.

Tim

1:17 a.m. - 2002-11-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub