cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

reminded of making Chrissy laugh

Hello.

Just writing to tell ya that I was just on the phone with Constance and I was reminded of a time with Chrissy back in late 99 when she was having a bad day and didn't feel like laughing so I just started laughing out of the blue about nothing at all and laughed myself out of breath and then she started laughing and was like "retard..." and was feeling better... I think that was one of the better things I had done in my life. I turned someones day around. I can still remember that whole thing. Oh well, I'm off to bed. I may be moving as soon as today. If I'm not updating or online for a while, it's because I need to wait to get settled down before I do anything over at the new place.

Tim

PS: I updated my favorite diary comments for everyone, if you weren't deleted, so check the profile.

4:00 a.m. - 2002-11-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub