cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

slept good, autumn

Woo. I've come to the conclusion that I got a good nights rest! I'm listening to "Houses of the Holy" now, the album not the song. I love this album. It's already 5 PM, I wonder where my mommy is.

<Shameless Christmas Present Plug>Classic Led Zeppelin I-V</Shameless Christmas Present Plug>

Hehehehehe. Naw, I'll probably get that after my first paycheck anyways. I'll definetely write about it when I get it though. For some reason this doesn't feel like autumn. Usually I love autumn, but this year is different. Probably because of all the stuff that's been going on. Oh well, things will be rough, but oh well. I'm gonna go do some applications.

Tim

4:58 p.m. - 2002-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub