cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

moving, Shawn

I'm probably moving sometime this weekend. I don't know. So if anyone wants to come and see me this week, please feel free. So project give-up on Julie is in full swing and I told her I've made it clear that I don't want to speak to her anymore.

This just depresses me, though. Not that she's gone. It just depresses me to see shit like that happen in general. At least I know I can always count on Kelsea. Kelsea, Leona, Katie, and some random internet people. I can usually count on Chrissy too when things get tough. I guess it's time to just put Julie's theory to work. All I need is me and my God.

Shawn e-mailed me today. I'm trying to think of what to write back to him. I don't know yet. Oh well. Later on, pfunks.

Tim

7:40 p.m. - 2002-11-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub