cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a reply back

After that long post to the Christian newgroups, I only got one reply back. Usually that would excite me, but it seems as if this person is only trying to sell some teen coaching lessons. I don't really have $250 a month to throw around, and I'm sure my parents wouldn't be in support of the idea either. I am, also, trying to figure this out on my own. Well, by alone, I mean without family help. I guess maybe I should wait for another reply to my newsgroup post.

(12:17:32) Afae1: and maybe you should sleep.. and maybe you just need a friend..
(12:18:04) Indiequeen21: as clumsy as you've been there's no one laughing
(12:18:16) Afae1: yay.

I love when my friends know what I'm singing.

Anyways, I think I'm going to give passwords only to Kelsea and Chrissy. Only two people I trust not to take things the wrong way when they don't see things eye-to-eye with me. Kelsea signed the DC Statehood petition. How nice of her.

Tim

12:05 p.m. - 2002-11-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub