cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more about Julie...

Hello again friends.

Guess what? This is entry #796! Yay. Closing in on 800. So I added a new diary to my profile. This diary is my friend Dan. He's Canadian and has a band. It should be interesting if he keeps udpating it. Anyways, I told my mom I would rather move to Athens. I just got to get things figured out and stuff. This is kinda rough on me. Atleast there's always something to keep me satisfied. The main reason I'm gonna be going to Athens is for Julie. I think I've already made that clear. I guess that just is how much I care about her. I'm willing to leave my home of thirteen years to go and try and make a broken relationship work with her. It's a scary situation, though. Especially adding the uncertainty of where her and I stand right now. It's worth it, though. I just get scared getting this deep into someone else. I'm petrified getting this deep into Julie, because I don't know where we stand. I just want this to work.

"Coz it's you that can break me and keep me on my back, coz it's you that can save me from falling into the black"
-Butch Walker "Into the Black"

Oh well. I'm going to go. I don't know how to sort things out in my mind. I'm so happy again for the first time in a while and I just want to make sure everything is on the upside, for real, before I start getting cocky about the situation.

Tim

5:50 p.m. - 2002-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub