cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

profile change, template change, caring for people

OK Hello.

I think I just became the first person on diaryland to list Prince and Pearl Jam both as favorite music. Who knows, though. 1088 Pearl Jam members.. Maybe there's one or two others. Yeah, so if you haven't guessed, I updated my profile. Cool as hell! I'm going to add that DC Statehood Petition link to my diary template. I just don't want to start feeling useless right now. I always think I need to be standing up for something. I've led a pretty useless life so far, selfish and whatnot. *Sigh*, all because of Julie I've started to care more and more about people I'll probably meet. People in general. It truly is like that Default song... "Faded"... "how could he see when he's got no eyes to see."... "he told me the mind will show me more if i only set it free... he closed the door, i closed my eyes.. that's when I began to see." It's just like that. How can I set myself free, and be happy, when I can see what's going on in my mind. You can't see it in your eyes, because you're not close to what's wrong. That's my personal take on it all.

Tim

5:49 p.m. - 2002-11-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub