cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jeremy, Fixed Computers

Woo. When I woke up this morning I felt like hell. I was like "aww hell... another episode in the life of Tim." but I decided I would do some stuff and I ended up fixing my mom's computer, and fixing a problem on mine at the same time.

So Jeremy is visiting us for a couple of days. That's cool. Jeremy is cool. I don't know. It'll be fun living with him again, I guess. I think the rough day yesterday was something I brought on myself, but I think today is today and yesterday is yesterday and it's time to move forward again.

I'm going to go work on linux. Be back later.

Tim

1:10 p.m. - 2002-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub