cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Injected...hyper

BUT ITS MY KIND%#!)(%#!

ILL NEVER BE COOL AND ILL ALWAYS PLAY THE FOOL TO BE AS LOVELESS AS SHAMELESS AS YOU#!%!#

BUT IM SO BLIND, I DO IT AGAIN I FEEL YOUR EYES SINK IN SO FAITHLESS AS YOUVE BEEN#)(!()%#!

ERm, OK.. Anyways, Sorry.. I was hizzing up in the hizzouse or whatever the trendy cool people say. Hehe. Injected RAWKS!#

Hehe.. <3 Injected. Anyways.. I'm hyper. CAN YOU TELL!? :). Hehhe. I need Leona.. she'sa lways fun to be around when you're hyper.. and MY DOG KEEPS STARING AT ME)(!#%)(#!% GRR.. *PICKS CHALUPA UP AND THROWS HER OUT WINDOW*.. just kidding. *waits patinetly for his enchiladas to be done*. Reow

I'm gonna go.

Love yall!
Tim

3:22 p.m. - 2002-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub