cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mother...

OK.. now it's time to bitch about my mother. Her computer messes up so she comes in and yells at me to fix it. I do as she says, even though I'm in the middle of an interesting conversation about some concert involving Leann Rhimes, Jewel, Def Leppard, John Mayer, and the Goo Goo Dolls (are you as confused as I am about that mix?). Anyways, I'm fixing her computer and she's screaming at me because it's taking so long, like that's going to make it go any faster. Then she screams it's because there's more programs on her computer, when the same programs are there, it's just that XP has that little hide icon thing in the bottom of the taskbar.. so she clicks the arrow and thinks theres more shit on her computer. Either way, I've got to fix all this tomorrow. *Sigh*. I'm so not appreciated. Oh well. I'll fix it, maybe then she'll atleast say "Thank You".

I'm actually in a good mood.. despite all this bad stuff lately. Things can and will be fixed.

Tim

10:25 p.m. - 2002-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub