cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bible, American Hi-Fi

I just wrote an entry about reading my Bible and how it makes me feel so much more at ease and ready to take on the world. But, since I accidentally opened my diary and it opened it in this window, I lost it.. Oh well.

I also wrote about how in "Don't wait for the Sun" by American Hi-Fi their guitarist does this really cool texturing thing where he turns on the tremelo and plays a single note for a couple of measures, and it's all soft and stuff and it's really cool.

That's where I accidentally clicked the link in the other window which made me lose my entry. Oh well. I'm listening to "100 Girls" by Stroke 9. Good song. Oh well.

Tim

9:01 p.m. - 2002-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub