cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Note to father...

I'm beginning to hate my family. This is all bullshit. My dad is playing some little game. First I sent him that card saying I look forward to living with him, then he says I'm bullshitting him and just playing a little fucking game. Yeah, well fuck you. That's really how I get my fucking kicks. Then, he e-mails me and apologizes, but I never got the e-mails.. I don't even know if he fucking sent them or not. He then e-mailed them to my mother, saying I was ignoring him. Well fuck you, dad. I was never fucking ignoring you because I never fucking got the e-mails. So, being the courteous person I'm trying to be, when mom forwards the emails he supposedly sent to me.. I responded to my father? Did he respond? No.. he did not. Now he's telling my mom to have me call him? You know what... FUCK YOU DAD. I gave you the benefit of the doubt, I e-mailed your sorry ass back... if you choose to believe I never got your e-mails, that's your own problem.. but it's beginning to be FUCKED UP when you and mom don't believe me when I say I didn't get your e-mail. This isn't a game to me, this is my fucking life. But if you want to make it a game, I guess I have to have a whirl on the fucking game, since I don't have any choice. If you're going ot play this game.. then I guess I really don't have any option but to live out on the street. I did, and still do look forward to living with you. All you fucking have to do is stop being such an asshole and e-mail me back. I gave you the benefit of the doubt and e-mailed you back.. Even after I told you not even to contact me by email. I told you to call me. So fuck you. I gave you that. I figured you might actually be sincere with your fucking apology, but obviously not if you don't even respond to my e-mail back to you and then expect me to call you and beg for you to let me live with you. Dude, that's weak. I already emailed you back, I even sent you a card in the first place saying I looked forward to living with you, and you doubted me. That's not fair at all. You're the one playing games. It's nice to see things from someone elses eyes instead of your own fucking selfish ones, isn't it? As I said, I'm still available if you want to respond to my e-mail.

Tim

7:36 p.m. - 2002-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub