cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I messed up

Julie is mad at me because I fucked up and did some things with someone else.

I guess I've messed up yet again. I mean, she does have a right to be mad. Even if we aren't together I do have the responsiblity to be solely just for her. I can't explain why I do, I just do have that responsibility. I can't have Chrissy, Katie, Constance, or January. I've messed this up horribly and even though I don't know if she'll forgive me, I still feel this responsibility. I sent her an e-mail with an apology and I'm writing this just to show you how badly I messed up.

Tim

12:47 p.m. - 2002-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub