cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

still upset.. quesitonairre

Hello again.

I'm still pretty upset about what I did. I know my intentions weren't bad, though. I just don't know... I changed my template for the diary if you haven't noticed. Just changed the title tag so it says "Into the flood again..." on the entry pages and "Same old trip it was back then..." on the older entries pages. If you don't know... that's from "Would?" by Alice in Chains. Anyways... I think I'm going to do this thing that I did a long time ago. I'm going to do it again now.

12 Things that Annoy you

1. The fact that I feel so cold compared than I used to, and that's just not because of the Julie Issue, I honestly do feel lifeless sometimes now.
2. People who try to flash around their differences in public. Other than non-artistic differences.
3. The fact that life works in cycles and if you're sad you're eventually gonna be happy again and vice-versa.
4. Elmo's World
5. Even though they have the right, it still annoys me when people complain when they do nothing to try and change the situation.
6. The fact that in my mind, everyone seems so fake.
7. Mind games.
8. Temptation annoys me to death, plus makes me feel guilty if it eventually wins.
9. Broken strings.
10. Driving for long periods of time.
11. The view on world issues by Republicans.
12. The fact they're exploiting Kurt Cobain's death and making money off of it when HE KILLED HIMSELF. Grr.

11 people you'd want to spend more time with: 1. Julie.
2. God
There really isn't anyone else right now. (I do still like y'all! I'm just in a very independant state right now and I'm loving it!)

10 things you're looking forward to:

1. Finding out what's next in life.
2. Moving and being friends with Julie (hopefully)
3. Going to a Pearl Jam concert.
4-10. Nothing else really.

9 Things You Wear Daily:

1. Boxers
2. Pajama Pants
3. My glasses.
4. A random shirt.
5. Still a smile! :)
6-9. Nothing else.

8 Movies You'd Watch Over and Over:

1. Forrest Gump
2-8.Nothing else really, I'm not into movies as much as I used to be.

7 bands you've seen more than once:

1. Injected
2. Stroke 9
3. Marvelous 3
4. Oleander
5. Tantric
6. No Doubt
7. Liqwuid

6 objects you touch everyday:

1. Buddy
2. Chalupa
3. Refridgerator
4. Guitar
5. Comptuer
6. CD Player

5 things you do everyday:

1. Read.
2. Think
3. Play Guitar
4. Sing
5. Talk on the phone.

4 foods you couldn't live without:

1. Wontons
2-4. That's it.

3 of Your Favorite Songs At the Moment:

1. Don't Wait for the Sun by American Hi-Fi (THANKS KELSEA!)
2. Would? by Alice in Chains
3. Alive by Pearl Jam (THANKS JULIE!)

2 people who have influenced your life the most:

1. Julie has stripped me down to my soul, made me realize who I am, showed me that there isn't much to life except being at one with yourself and your God.
2. Chrissy has just influenced me a lot. That tends to happen after being so close to someone.

1 Person You Could Spend the Rest of Your Life With:

1. Other than myself? Julie.

OK I HOPE YOU ENJOYED
Tim!

2:08 p.m. - 2002-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub