cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what happened to rap, about my Judas.

Hello folks.

If you haven't noticed, the cast page is done! You can click the link up at the top of the page from now on to visit it. It was really fun to complete.

I wish Julie was around. I hope she's OK. I'm starting to worry. Anyways, so I was thinking today: Why isn't rap as passionate as it used to be? I mean, everything pre-96 was so passionate! It made it actually decent to listen to. I was listening to "OPP" earlier by Naughty by Nature. (haha). Great song! I think my music taste is too diverse. I just like fun music... or music which means something.

So I got a pizza. It was good. Hehe.

Anyways, I was thinking and reading over that entry of Julie's I had wrote you guys about earlier. I would like to thank the person who was the Judas in my life... because what Julie wrote was so true. The person who betrays you is the one who makes you live. I just hope my Judas doesn't kill herself. One lesson we must learn from Judas' life is to not wait too long before turning back to set things right. As Judas learned, if you don't fix things fast enough, you're in for a rough ride emotionally. Most people know what's right in their heart. Judas needed to rise above his own selfishness. If he had done that, he wouldn't have betrayed Jesus in the first place. I guess maybe I need to start thinking of others a bit more before I become a Judas myself. I love my Judas for just making me who I am and pushing me forward. I just want her to be safe.

"And the channel whatever that whacky show Real World is on"- 311 "Down"

Tim

7:45 p.m. - 2002-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub