cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saliva sweater, breakfast, Kelsea

I don't know if I told y'all this yesterday or not, but I got a Saliva tour sweater (very awesome!) and a silver Injected sticker (aweseome!) from Island yesterday. Thank you Island! I'm not much of a Saliva fan, but they're not as bad as a lot of the stuff on the radio today. Plus the sweater is comfy and looks neato. *downloads their new song*. This might actually make me wanna get their new CD. The old CD was decent, but I'm more of a straightforward rock kinda guy.

So anyways, I'm still waiting to hear from Julie. Hope she's OK. Mum is cooking breakfast now. I'm down with that. My blister on my finger is horribly painful. It sucks. I'll live, though. I always do.

Oh well. I just wanted to update sometime this morning. Y'all take a look at Kelsea's Diary.. She's been writing like mad lately and is closing in on 200 entries! I think this makes my 766th entry. Hehe. I love reading her diary, because it's constantly updated. I love diaries like that. That's why it crushes me when Julie doesn't update for a couple of days. I'm all frustrated about it and stuff. Oh well. So guess what. Today is going to be the day I get everything working. I'm not making any promises, though. I'm going to try.

Tim

8:04 a.m. - 2002-11-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub