cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Georgia/Florida, Constance, moving sometime this week

Well Hello.

Georgia lost to Florida last night. That actually kind of hurts. You've got Florida, who have dominated Georgia over the 90s... and they finally start having a bad season (Florida), and meanwhile Georgia is having this undefeated season, ranked 5th in the country. So it comes to the annual Georgia/Florida game and what happens? We lose to Florida again, when everything is set up like we're supposed to win. Oh well, enough of my complaining.

Constance and I talked for a really long time last night. From 6:30 until I think around midnight. I like everything I know about her so far. I'm glad I've met someone like her as a friend. I did confess to her my undying deep love for wontons last night, though. Hehe. WONTONS#%!%#%

Sorry I Haven't updated for nearly a day. I've been busy with the phone and everything else. I'm glad it's been nice and cool lately, it's fun to sleep with my windows open now.

I think I'm moving sometime this week. This weekend, probably. Who knows. I don't have the nerve to ask. If I were in jail, sentanced to death, I wouldn't want to know my exact date of death. Maybe that's a little dramatic and pessemistic, but I really don't want to move. Julie is like the only good part about me moving up north, and I'll still be about 1:30 away from her. Oh well. I don't want this entry to sound bitchy or whatever. I'm in an actual decent mood.

Ooo wow. My hair feels nice today *plays with hair*. Hehe.. Well I must go...

OH YEAH!#%#!% TONIGHT! IM GETTING WONTONS!!!, SWEET AND SOUR CHICKEN, PORK FRIED RICE, WONTON SOUP!!!, and of course FORTUNE COOKIES!#%@! Yay%!#% Hehe. I'm in the mood for some Chinese!

Tim

8:17 a.m. - 2002-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub