cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Julie/Going to UCF

Hello friends.

I haven't heard from Julie in a couple of days. I wonder what she's up to.

Anyways, I talked to Constance yet again last night. I'm gonna go spend Wednesday-Friday with her down at UCF in Orlando. It should be fun. Nothing like going to a macroeconomics class. I guess technically now I can tell my kids I was in college once. Hehe. Yeah, anyways. I played guitar last night with her on the phone for the first time. I played "Ms. Fortune" by Injected (I finally figured it out!), and she said I was awesome. Not good, but awesome. Of course I think I suck though. Guitarists don't like knowing they're good for some reason. I also learned that cool little intro part to "Faithless", the lead part. Anyways, yeah. I can't wait to go down there. This one line reminds me of her so much... coz she's coming off a really long relationship (15 months)... "i see something there that you don't see... if only you'd choose to believe me, you know you're more than just your pain." - Injected "Ms. Fortune". I'm sure I've quoted that before.

I also can't wait for tomorrow. Yay. Time to vote. Heheh. I got my WONTONS#%!%# Yesterday. Go me. Oh well. Me thinks me's going to go. Just wanted to update everyone on where I'll be and to also say I MISS YOU JULIE%# hehe.

Tim

10:37 a.m. - 2002-11-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub