cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

conversation with Julie, missed Rina, Kelsea's life, Dyanne/Local H

Hello.

I'm not doing as good as yesterday, but yesterday was a really good day, so it's all good. I had a nice conversation with Julie last night on MSN. She's got a job taking care of little ones now. Hehe. It's so cute that she has to look after little children. Anyways, we talked about life and my big plan and she gave me her input and it helped.

I missed Rina yesterday morning, though. She messaged me while I was in my living room reading. I don't get to talk to her much since she's getting her education on up at the University of Texas (in Austin).

I don't really have much to say other than I had a really fun time at the No Doubt show and am still impressed by it, and that I'm reading the book of Matthew. Nothing that would really interest too many other people. It's not like I write in my diary for other people, though.

"Should I be all they expect me to be
or should I be true to things I believe
it's so hard to please when you're battered and bruised
just give me some answers coz I'm so confused.
"
-"Confused" by 40 Ft. Ringo

Woo, From 40 Ft. Ringo to Oleander. That was cool stuff. Anyways, I think I may put up the rest of my baby book soon. Last time I put it up Diaryland cut off the bottom of it.

Oh yeah, on another note... I was reading Kelsea's Diary, and the issue she went through (liking someone, having them ask you out, them ignoring you, then them breaking up with you and making you ask yourself "what was the point of that?") reminds me so much of middle school. I wish I could answer that question, but relationships aren't that big of a deal in middle school. Well, they can be, but unless things get started they aren't. Kelsea is so smart, it's kinda odd. She says everyone her age in Roswell is that smart. I don't know about that, though. AND I WASN'T CRYING, KELSEA! Haha, I just said I was. You dork. Just teasing.

You know, I found something else that was weird about Julie and I. I loved "To Kill a Mockingbird" and got so deep into it, but Julie can't get into it at all. She loved "On the Road", but I can't get into it. It's weird. It probably doesn't help that I'm trying to read three or four books at one time, though. Does it?

Dude, I didn't tell y'all, I don't think, but Dyanne likes Local H now! She got into them. So awesome. She finally realized what I was saying about them. Very cool. I haven't talked to her in a couple of days, though. I wonder where she is.

"I'm sorry to enjoy this, but what would you have me do?
Beaten six ways to Sunday
Hold tight
It's New Years Eve and we'll be cold tonight
Kill the heat and shout out all the lines
cut the phone line too
Alright, we don't need nothing but cyanide
Pull the teeth, won't be identified
What would you have me do?
"
-"What Would You Have Me Do" by Local H

Ok I'm leaving now. Love y'all.
Tim

9:51 a.m. - 2002-10-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub