cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

note to whoever added me to their someonelieksyou.com list

I got one of those e-mails from someonelikesyou.com saying I have an admirer. I don't do someonelikesyou.com because even if you do match up they make you pay a fee to find out who it is. Use crushlink.com if you're doing that. It might just be someone who is writing all the names in their list to try and find out who likes them, but if you do like me... try crushlink.com

Tim

4:37 p.m. - 2002-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub