cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Realizations... changes and a plan.

Hello.

I've had a very spiritual day today. I don't feel like plastering the things I've realized today on this diary due to the people who read it, but let's just say I'm in a new league and it took some reading to realize that.

Self-Pity and Self-Righteousness and Pride and Corruption are all things I've dealt with, or will deal with if I don't change. I've not been a good Christian at all; I obviously haven't given 100% belief if I'm still willing to have self-pity. So, I'm making a change. I don't know why, but I do not want to write my whole plan for change in here. I�ll tell you, though; it involves changing some stuff up.

I read some stuff on worry too. The stuff Julie had told me was a good interpretation of what I had read. See, what did I tell you? Julie has been so good for me.

I don't know what else to say; I'm feeling better, though! I'll definitely continue updating, like always, probably not about this issue, though.

Tim

1:57 p.m. - 2002-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub