cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Julie and such.

Well hello my homies. I slept fucking good last night. Hella good. Haha, sorry. Had to throw that in. That was a one time only thing because of the No Doubt show. But dude, y'all, I got motherfucking Julie on my mind. I didn't get to talk to her last night, but I did the night before when I was upset about some shit and she told me some shit that really made sense to me, and means a lot to me. She jokingly ended things with "Don't be all freaked out like this, it's not attractive damnit." and then she followed it with a laugh. I don't know why, but that was the perfect thing she needed to say after that conversation. I've been able to see things so much better now, so much on a one plane level. Mostly because of the thing she told me where I don't need anyone. This coming from someone who wants to spend so much time with me when I move.

"Don't be a sheep. Be the motherfucker that grabs one, shaves it, and makes the baddest-ass pimp coat to wear... even in the summer."
-Butch Walker

Blah. I'm sitting here doing random things and I need to be writing. I'm gonna go. I'll write more later.

Tim

8:20 a.m. - 2002-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub