cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Julie, why?

Hey homies.

Sorry for the lack of descriptive entries today. I just got off the phone with Julie. She cheered me up a big, coz I had started to cry about something that happened to me this morning. I don't know. Do you ever get the feeling that people just genuinly don't care about your feelings? It's actually quite amazing how much people change. All in all, no matter who comes and go, I know I always have Julie. Why? Because she's real. We're both so stripped down because of everything around us we have nothing else left but to be real and raw. It seems as if everyone is just fake. I've been through a lot in life... and I've felt so empty until I got my message, and decided to help people learn about cancer. Now I can teach people, be passionate about it. It makes me feel good and it gives me a purpose. I don't see why anyone would be against that or would try to imply that it's a stupid idea. It's not, though. I guess that's all I have to say.

Tim

2:13 a.m. - 2002-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub