cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

things that agrivate me

Hello folks.

So I was thinking in the shower. I began thinking about how rude some of my friends are to me and how bad it really hurts me. People tend to try and act like they're better than you because they've got one aspect of their lives better than you. Like a relationship with someone you like. Sadly, though, that can't last forever... especially with an elitist attitude, and eventually you just get hurt. That's what I'm scared of. That's probably why I don't stop speaking to people who do that to me, because I know eventually they get hurt. You know how it goes: First all the shit happens, then the thing they have better than you slips away from them... usually because it's a person and that person gets sick of being smothered down by them, then they come and apologize, then you say "it's ok.. I know what you we're going through, I forgive you."... and then they see what a real friendship is all about. I don't like people who have a problem with me and just imply that they're not right with me and don't just come out and say it. It's lame and weak. That's the one thing I truly hate about Chrissy. (I'm not talking about her in this entry, btw). But yeah, I hate how she'd rather just avoid someone and ignore them than go around and tell them there's a problem. That's pretty weak. How am I supposed to work on my problems if I'm just getting attitude, or being avoided? Doesn't make sense. I'm not writing this to bitch or pin anyone down or wahtever. I was just thinking in the shower and it upset me to realize how people tend to imply emotions which aren't good instead of just coming out and saying the problem so you can resolve it. This isn't really a huge problem right now, and Chrissy has been a lot better at telling me her problems with me when I ask about them... the other person, the one I'm referring to in this entry. That problem is slowly getting worse. I don't know. In other news, I MISS JULIE!%##!% HEHEHE.. and I STILL LOVE YOU ALL!#%#!%

Tim

4:07 p.m. - 2002-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub