cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what Julie has done for me... my perfect day

Hello.

Well I finally got to talk to Julie again last night. It was pretty fun. We talked for about six hours on the phone. The last hour and a half or so meant a lot to me. She was telling me how most people wouldn't have been able to go through all the shit I've gone through in life. That means a lot to me for some reason. I don't know, sometimes I don't even know why. I told her, jokingly, that the reason I've made it through is curiosity.. wondering what happens next. You don't think things can get worse? Watch this. Haha. I don't know. I told her that because of her, I've been spiritually renewed. I mean, I was giving up as we met, and she showed me that someone can be completely faithful and can believe even if their life isn't good. She seems to despise what she's been given from God, but she still believes in him and I admire that. A lot of people just choose to not believe, which is cool for them. Julie, though, knows that being spiritual and believing is probably one of the hardest things you can do and she still does it. I mean, anyone who tries to believe knows it's hard to believe in things you can't see. That's why I think Julie is heaven-sent just for me because she's exactly the type of person, with the exact type of beliefs, that I needed to help me begin to believe, without a doubt. I mean, come on folks. I'm not afraid to admit I'm a Christian. I'm not afraid to be a Christian. Fear comes from doubt. Julie has mad me fearless when it comes to God. I don't like the people that sit and preach to you when you don't want to hear it. I'm just going to write about stuff in my diary... and talk when others bring up the subject. I feel that would be the best way to make a difference in someones life. I think that when Julie and I first started talking, the last thing she thought I'd become was someone she would influence spiritually, but she has. She probably has the same idea about preaching too. I admire that a lot. Last night is going to be remembered... because we said some memorable things in it. We both expressed our love for Peanuts & Charlie Brown and all that stuff. I watched the Thanksgiving episode and she listened. It's so funny coz everytime he's trying to explain to Lucy why he won't kick the football.. he always ends his explination with "i'll fall and KILL MYSELF". It's just so fucking funny every time he says KILL MYSELF. He emphisizes those words. Anyways, I'm baking fuckin cookies right now. Yum. I was telling everyone how I had the perfect fucking day yesterday. Here's how it went: Diary turns three years old. Dyanne started talking to me and apologized to me. Leona turns eighteen years old. I get a good decent amount of sleep. Mom asks me if I want to order pizza (I do). Julie came back. That capped off the perfect day. Nothing bad happened the whole day. Today I could say the same, but that's because I slept for fourteen full fucking hours. I felt good about that. Hehe. Kelsea thinks I'm weird now. That hurt my feelings. Oh well :/. Life goes on, right? I think I'm going to go for now, though. I LOVE YOU ALL#!%)(!#%())!#(%()%#! YES, EVEN YOU!#%)(!%#( *points at you, the person reading this*

Tim

7:41 p.m. - 2002-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub