cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kelsea, Julie

Hello.

I've come to the conclusion that I use "y'all" too much. Oh well. Hehe. I like using it.

Anyways, I've been reading Kelsea's diary later. It's pretty fucking interesting. Especially for someone of her age. She seems like she's one of my regular 17 or 18 year old friends. It's kinda cool. Plus she talks about me a lot.. hehe Cool beans.

Oh well... I miss Julie. She hasn't been on in a couple of days. *sigh* I worry about her.

Tim

6:28 p.m. - 2002-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub